Review Short: Adrasteia: A Prequel (Eternelles 0.1) by Natalie G. Owens and Zee Monodee

I received this book for free from in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

Review Short: Adrasteia: A Prequel (Eternelles 0.1) by Natalie G. Owens and Zee MonodeeTitle: Adrasteia: A Prequel
by Natalie G. Owens, Zee Monodee
Series: Eternelles 0.1
on May 30, 2013
Genres: fantasy, romance, supernatural
Pages: 28
Format: eBook
Buy the Book
3 Stars
***Note: To better understand the characters and events, his prequel is best read after reading Book 1 of the series, Inescapable.***
"You won't regret reading this series; you'll regret missing it!"--Rebecca Royce, bestselling author of The Westervelt Wolves series.

Adrasteia 'Adri' Dionysios, daughter of a Greek god, has lived for twenty-eight centuries and her existence as a flighty, conniving, and wicked creature is starting to get tedious. Can a heathen like her ask for something more, and deserve it?

When her prayers are answered, all plans for any future change. For the best? Time will tell.

ADRASTEIA is a prequel to INESCAPABLE (Eternelles: The Beginning, Book 1) and an accompaniment to the second free prequel to this series titled, SERAPHINE.
Fans of J.R. Ward, Karen Marie Moning, Christine Feehan and Sam Cheever will enjoy this new series featuring a kick-ass mother-daughter duo, the men who love them, fast action, a different take on myths, and an amazing cast of characters.

review
Adrasteia ‘Adri’ Dionysios, daughter of a god, has roamed the world as she pleased for many lifetimes. After a night about town with a relative, she feels lonely. Poof. Wishes and the magic of others’ burst a child of flames into her arms. Sudden mommyhood! (Being a mother myself, it sure doesn’t work that way… or that easily). This novella explains the beginning of Adrasteia’s motherhood and birth/no birth of her daughter  Seraphine. Simple, easy introduction to Seraphine’s entrance into this world and the start of her adventures.

heather

 

Book is free for download as of 9/8/2013.

Add-to-Goodreads-button  Buy-book-from-Amazon-button

 

author

 

Natalie G. Owens

Website: www.nataliegowens.com
Facebook profile page: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?i…
Facebook author page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Natalie…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/natalie_g_owens
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/45… (less)

Zee Monodee

Website: http://zeemonodee.blogspot.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Heather

I'm 30 years year old and live in Texas. I'm married to an awesome guy and we have a 3 year old son. I'm a licensed social worker. I love reading and will read about any genre.